Group 70.png

SPEAKER

Sneha

Bring Harvard like learning approach for your kids

Know the essential skills & unique methods to succeed in this Modern Digital World through Sneha’s personal life story.

LIVE ONLINE WEBINAR

11th June
9AM - 10AM PST | 11AM - 12PM CST | 12PM - 1PM EST

Biswas

SnehaBiswas_Transparent3.png
Group 129.png

10+ Years of Work Experience
in USA, Africa, India and London

Why attend?

Sneha Biswas brings to you her wisdom of making 21st century kids future-ready from her own experience of mentoring 1000+ children across 10 countries. 

Join her on this fun-filled one-hour webinar session and walk away with the recipe of success for your child.

About Sneha Biswas

Sneha grew up in a small town in eastern India - Jamshedpur and later went to two of the most prestigious colleges in the world - IIT Kharagpur and Harvard Business School. Having won more than 200+ awards in debates, elocutions, and creative writing, Sneha's life and career have been an inspiration to many.

 

Sneha, who owes her success to her mother's efforts of putting her through the best learning opportunities during her early years, has spent 12+ years working with students from different backgrounds and age groups through her teaching and education experiences in the USA, UAE, China, India and UK.

Who should attend?

Parents with children in ages 8-18

(Your child can attend along with you!)

Key Take Aways

  • How Harvard like learning will make your kids smarter Major changes in the 21st-century world

  • How education and learning for children has evolved

  • Simple at-home initiatives that can help your child succeed in this new world

Register for the Webinar
Registration is mandatory to enter the event.

arrow&v